Trail of Thread Book Series

Trail of Thread book Series by Linda K. HubalekThis autographed book series is about Linda Hubalek’s mother’s ancestors.

The John and Deborah Pieratt family traveled from Kentucky, and the Margaret Ralston Kennedy family from Ohio, to homestead beside each other in Kansas.

Their children, from the North and the South, marry during the Civil War. These books are written in letter form, covering the years 1854 to 1865.

Twelve quilt patterns are featured in each book of this series.

Buy the autographed Trail of Thread set of 3 books now. Free shipping!

For more information and how to buy the Thimble of Soil ebook or book>>>

For more information and how to buy the Stitch of Courage ebook or book>>>


Linda’s Books & Series

Brides with Grit Series

$107.55 (tax incl.)
by lindahubalek

Tying the Knot

Autographed. Book 1, Kansas Quilter Series
$11.95 (tax incl.)
by lindahubalek

Darcie Desires a Drover

Autographed. Book 7, Brides with Grit Series.
$11.95 (tax incl.)
by lindahubalek

Follow Linda